Menu

School Calender / Upcoming Events

Up-coming Events

This page will be updated as dates/events are confirmed

Autumn Term 2019

Tues 3 September

CHILDREN RETURN TO SCHOOL

Mon 21 October - Fri 25 October

Half Term

Thursday 19 December

Last Day of Term

 

Spring Term 2020

Mon 6 January

                 School Closed for Staff Development 

Tues 7 January

Children Return to School

Mon 17 February - Friday 21 May 

Half Term

Mon 24 February

Children return to school

Tues 25 February

Parents Consultations 4.00 - 6.40pm

Thurs 27 February

Parents Consultations 4.00 - 6.40pm

Fri 3 April 

Last Day of Term

 

School Assemblies 

Autumn Term Assembly Dates

Key Stage 1

Key Stage 2

15 Nov

 1A 19 Sept 3J

6 Dec

1J

3 Oct

6J

13 Dec

Y2 Play 10 OCT 3A

 

 

  14 Nov 6A

 

 

17 Dec

Y4 Play

 

 

18 Dec

Y5 carol service in the church

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

Term dates 2020 to 2021

Please see attached details of term dates 2020 -2021

Back to Top