Menu

School Calender / Upcoming Events

School Calender Summer (1st Half)

 

Wednesday 27 April

 

 

 

3J Assembly  9.00am parents/carers welcome

 

Friday 29 April 

 

 

A Side Assembly 2.50pm parents/carers welcome

 

Wednesday 18 May

 

 

4A Assembly 9.00am parents/carers welcome

 

Thursday 19 May

 

 

1J 9.00am parents/carers welcome 9.00am parents/carers welcome

 

 

Friday 20 May 

 

 

 2.50pm "J" Side Celebration Assembly parents/carers welcome 

Tuesday 24 May

 

 

5A Assembly 9.00am parents/carers welcome

 

Thursday 26 May

 

 

2J 9.00am parents/carers welcome

 

Thursday 9th June

 

 

2A 9.00am parents/carers welcome

 

Wednesday 15th June

 

 

5J 9.00am parents/carers welcome

 

Thursday 30th June

 

 

4J 9.00am parents/carers welcome

 

Thursday 7th July

 

 

1A  9.00am parents/carers welcome

 

Wednesday 4th May 

 

 

May Processions: KS2

 

Thursday 5th May 

 

 

May Processions: KS1

 

Friday 24th June 

 

 

Open Day in the school playground

 

Wednesday 6th July 

 

 

Sports Day KS2 am at Queenswell School

KS1 pm - in school Palyground

 

 

Wednesday 6th July 

 

  Year 6 Production (evening) 

 

Thursday 7 July 

 

  Year 6 Production (evening) 

 

Wednesday 20th July

 

 

Foundation Stage Summer Concert 9:15am 

 

Documents

Page Downloads Date  
Sch year 2021 22 25th Mar 2022 Download
Sch year 2022 23 09th May 2022 Download
Back to Top